

REGIONAL ACADEMY FOR DEMOCRACY SECURITY AND JUSTICE COOPERATION

PARTICIPANTS

	NAME AND SURNAME	STATE	POLITICAL PARTY	POSITION
1.	Dritan Abazović	Montenegro	Positive Montenegro	МР
2.	Arber Kadia	Albania	Democratic Party of Albania (DP)	Member of the High Committee of Youth Forum of Democratic Party, Director of National Culture Agency
3.	Dijana Anđelić	Montenegro	Socialist People's Party (SNP)	Member of the Executive Board of Socialist People's Party
4.	Jovan Andonovski	Macedonia		State Secretary for European Integration, Ministry for European Affairs
5.	Marija Antić	Bosnia and Herzegovina	People's Party for Work and Betterment (NSRZB)	MP, member of the People's Party for Work and Betterment Presidency
6.	Marin Babarović	Croatia	Croatian Democratic Union (HDZ)	Deputy President of the Youth of the Croatian Democratic Union, Member of the HDZ County Presidency in Split- Dalmatia County
7.	Nikola Baštinac	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Alliance of Independent Social Democrats (SNSD)	MP, Republika Srpska
8.	Branislav Borenović	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Party of Democratic Progress (PDP)	MP, Republika Srpska, Chairman of the Committee on European Integrations and Regional Cooperation, Finance and Budget



	T			
9.	Dragana Bukilica	Macedonia	Democratic Union (DS)	Member of the Executive Board of Democratic Union, Member of the Skopje City Council
10.	Stjepan Čuraj	Croatia	Croatian People's Party - Liberal Democrats (HNS)	President of the Croatian People's Party - Liberal Democrats of the Osijek- Baranja County, Member of the Central Board of the HNS
11.	Dalibor Dvorny	Croatia	Social Democratic Party (SDP)	Deputy Head of the Prime Minister's Office, Government of the Republic of Croatia
12.	Nikola Erić	Serbia	Serbian Progressive Party (SNS)	Member of the Committee on International Relations and the European Integration Committee, Serbian Progressive Party
13.	Edlira Gjoni	Albania	New Democratic Spirit (FRD)	Founder member of political party New Democratic Spirit, publisher
14.	Siniša Gudlin	Croatia		Deputy Head of the Office of the National Security Council
15.	Slobodan Homen	Serbia	Democratic Party (DS)	MP, Committee on Defense and Interior Affairs, Former State Secretary in the Ministry of Justice
16.	Dario Hrebak	Croatia	Croatian Social Liberal Party (HSLS)	Vice-President of the Croatian Social Liberal Party, President of HSLS in Bjelovar, President of HSLS's youth, alumni of the APD
17.	Goran Jevrić	Montenegro	Democratic Party of Socialists (DPS)	Member of Executive Board of the Democratic Party of Socialists
18.	Damjan Jović	Serbia	Serbian Progressive Party (SNS)	Member of the Foreign Policy Team, Office of the President of the Republic of Serbia
19.	Edvin Kulluri	Albania		Secretary General, Ministry of Defense



20.	Burim Latifi	Macedonia	Democratic Union for Integration (DUI)	Advisor to the Minister of Economy
21.	Saša Magazinović	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Social Democratic Party of Bosnia and Herzegovina (SDP)	MP, Head of Party Caucus, Constitutional and Legal Committee, Committee for the Preparation of the Election of the BiH Council of Ministers, Joint Committee on Administrative Affairs, Member of the BiH delegation to PACE, member of the PACE Political Committee, member of the SDP Presidency
22.	lvan Malenica	Croatia	Croatian Democratic Union (HDZ)	President of the Youth of the Croatian Democratic Union in Šibenik - Knin County, Member of the HDZ County Presidency in Šibenik - Knin County
23.	Dražen Maravić	Serbia		Head of the Bureau for Strategic Planning, Ministry of Interior
24.	Adelina Marku	Macedonia		Head of Public Relations Sector, Cabinet of the Minister of Foreign Affairs
25.	Damir Mašić	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Social Democratic Party of Bosnia and Herzegovina (SDP)	Minister of Education and Culture of FBiH, member of the SDP Presidency
26.	Ervin Mete	Albania	"G99" party	Chairman of the political party "G99"
27.	Jelena Mitrović	Montenegro	Social Democratic Party of Montenegro (SDP)	Member of the Presidency of the Social Democratic Party
28.	Genci Nimanbegu	Montenegro	New Democratic Power (FORCA)	MP
29.	Dastid Pallaska	Kosovo*	Non-party	External Expert for Constitutional Changes to the President of the Republic of Kosovo and Attorney at Law



		T	Τ	
30.	Dušan Petrović	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Alliance of Independent Social Democrats (SNSD)	Youth President, member of the main board of Alliance of Independent Social Democrats
31.	Sandra Petrović	Croatia	Social Democratic Party (SDP)	MP, Legislation and Judiciary Committees
—	1 CCI OVIC	Croacia	Social Democracie Fairty (3D1)	Committees
32.	Dika Qamil	Albania	Democratic Party of Albania (DP)	Chairman of the National Student Council, Deputy Director of Health Care Insurance Institute
33.	Florian Qehaja	Kosovo*	Non-party	Kosovo Center for Security Studies, Executive Director
34.	Slaven Radunović	Montenegro	New Serb Democracy (NOVA)	MP
35.	Ramadan Ilazi	Kosovo*	them considerately (the mit)	Founder and Executive Director at the Kosovo Institute of Peace (KIP)
36.	Konstantin Samofalov	Serbia	Democratic Party (DS)	MP, Committee for Defense and Interior Affairs
37.	Senad Šepić	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Party of the Democratic Action (SDA)	MP, Constitutional and Legal Committee, Joint Committee on Human Rights, Rights of Children, Youth, Immigration, Refugees, Asylum and Ethics, Member of the BiH delegation to PACE, Vice president of SDA party and member of the Presidency
	•	3	,	,
38.	Elisa Spiropali	Albania	Socialist Party (SP)	Chairman of Youth Forum of Socialist Party
39.	Sašo Stefanovski	Macedonia	Internal Macedonian Revolutionary Organization - Democratic Party for Macedonian National Unity (VMRO-DPNE)	State Secretary Ministry of Local Self- governance
40.	Lindita Shakiri	Macedonia	Social Democratic Union of Macedonia (SDSM)	Member of the Central Committee of the Social Democratic Union of



	Atanasovska			Macedonia
41.	Tanja Tomik	Macedonia	Social Democratic Union of Macedonia (SDSM)	MP, Committee on Health Care, Committee on Rules of Procedure and Mandatory and Immunity Issues, Committee for the Supervision of the Application of Communication Interception Techniques by the Ministry of the Interior and the Ministry of Defence
42.	Dijana Vukomanović	Serbia	Socialist Party of Serbia (SPS)	MP, Committee for European Integration, Vice-President of the Socialist Party of Serbia
43.	Slaven Željko	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Croatian Democratic Union (HDZ)	Youth President, member of the Croatian Democratic Union Presidency
44.	Kemal Zoronjić	Montenegro	Bosniak Party (BS)	MP